17afbb1ae2 · v0.4.0: Registrierung + Login (eigener Auth-Server unter /server, Login-/Registrier-Screens, Keystore-Tokenspeicher, Auto-Refresh, Offline-Modus) · Updated 2026-10-31 11:11:22 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?